Kontakt

Adres:
Małopolski Dom Książki
ul. Romanowicza 4
30-702 Kraków

 

Kontakt:
tel. (12) 263 82 62
tel. (12) 263 82 63
tel. kom. 535-316-038
fax. (12) 376 77 72

hurtownia@malopolski.com.pl

 

Dział reklamacji:
Ewelina Barnaś
tel. 535-316-159
ewelina@malopolski.com.pl

 

Dział zamówień:
Aleksandra Filipiak
tel. 530-702-267
aleksandra.filipiak@malopolski.com.pl

 

Serwis WWW, administracja:
Dariusz Uryga
tel. 533220320
dariusz.uryga@malopolski.com.pl

 

Przedstawiciele handlowi:

Gabriela Moś 795-644-440

gabriela@malopolski.com.pl

Grzegorz Fabiański 794-944-440

grzegorz@malopolski.com.pl

Katarzyna Skorupa 534-744-440

katarzyna.skorupa@malopolski.com.pl